Publication committee

After the consortium meeting in Barcelona 2017 (winter) it was decided to add Emma McIntosh and Maria Giné Garriga to the publication committee, as well as to replace Frank Kee with Mark Tully. Representatives of the publication committee:

  • Paolo Caserotti (Denmark)
  • Antoni Salvà Casanovas (Spain/Catalonia)
  • Dietrich Rothenbacher (Germany)
  • Mark Tully (Northern Ireland)
  • Maria Giné Garriga (Spain/Catalonia)
  • Emma McIntosh (Scotland)

The period of the committee will start on December 2017 and will end on December 2019.

Main tasks of the publication committee are

  1. To read and approve analyses plans for the SITLESS scientific publications.
  2. To harmonize potential conflicts regarding duplication of analysis plan and authorship